Promotion

$54.99

Yummy Sports Angry Badger

Pré-workout hardcore (40 portions - 300g) Angry Badger est peu stimulant, augmente la concen...

Pré-workout hardcore (40 portions - 300g) Angry Badger est peu stimulant, augmente la concentration et stimule l'humeur ce qui fourni une réelle énergie et en résulte d'un entraînement incroyable. Passez au prochain niveau et atteignez vos objectifs de performances extremes.  Instruction : Ajouter 1 mesure à 8oz (250mL) d'eau, bien agiter et savourer ! NPN : 80103129

$44.99

Yummy Sports Angry Unicorn

Pré-Workout (60 portions - 270g) Faites l'expérience du Angry Unicorn. Composé d'ingrédients sen...

Pré-Workout (60 portions - 270g) Faites l'expérience du Angry Unicorn. Composé d'ingrédients sensoriels dynamiques et uniques, ce pré-workout permet une grande concentration et une véritable énergie. La formule d'Angry Unicorn est optimal pour la mobilité, le sport, l'entraînement en circuit et les mouvements répétitifs. NPN : 80103186

$29.99

Yummy Sports BCAA

Poudre (30 portions - 210g) Savourez vos bonbons préférés 24 heures sur 24, sans vous sentir coup...

Poudre (30 portions - 210g) Savourez vos bonbons préférés 24 heures sur 24, sans vous sentir coupable ! Nos BCAA en poudre sont végétaliens et sans danger pour la santé, sans gluten et sans sucre. Maximisez la synthèse des protéines, restez hydraté et enrayez vos envies de sucreries ! Instruction: Ajouter 1 mesure à 250 ml d'eau froide, bien agiter et savourer ! NPN : 80097035

$34.99

Yummy Sports Beach Ready

Brûleur de graisse (30 portions - 180g) Beach Ready est végétalien, a 0 calorie et 0 sucre. Cette...

Brûleur de graisse (30 portions - 180g) Beach Ready est végétalien, a 0 calorie et 0 sucre. Cette poudre tonifiante et sculptante de premier plan, sans stimulants, est composée d'ingrédients qui aident à favoriser la perte de poids en réduisant l'absorption des graisses, à diminuer l'inflammation et à améliorer la fonction métabolique. Atteignez vos objectifs et de la manière la plus délicieuse possible ! Instruction : Ajouter 1 mesure à 8oz (250mL) de liquide, bien agiter et savourer ! NPN...

$29.99

Yummy Sports Cropped Hoodie

Représentez Yummy Sports en arborant notre sweat croped à capuche vieux rose. Fabriqué en 70% cot...

Représentez Yummy Sports en arborant notre sweat croped à capuche vieux rose. Fabriqué en 70% coton + 30% polyester.

$29.99

Yummy Sports Hoodie

Représentez Yummy Sports en arborant notre sweat à capuche bleu marine à la coupe décontractée. ...

Représentez Yummy Sports en arborant notre sweat à capuche bleu marine à la coupe décontractée. Fabriqué de 70% coton et 30% polyester.

$24.99

Yummy Sports ISO 1lb

90 % d'isolat de protéines de lactosérum (15 portions) Essayez les saveurs ISO de l'édition spéci...

90 % d'isolat de protéines de lactosérum (15 portions) Essayez les saveurs ISO de l'édition spéciale de Yummy Sports aujourd'hui! Ces saveurs ne sont disponibles que pour un temps limité, alors achetez-les pendant qu'elles sont encore en stock ! Avec 27 g de protéines et environ 110 calories par boule, Yummy Sports ISO Protein est un produit sans gluten et keto, contenant une source de protéines de haute qualité qui est facilement absorbée par le corps.  Instruction : Ajouter 1 mesure ...

$49.99

Yummy Sports ISO 2lbs

Whey Isolate à 90% (30 portions) Avec 27 g de protéines et environ 110 calories par scoop, l...

Whey Isolate à 90% (30 portions) Avec 27 g de protéines et environ 110 calories par scoop, la protéine ISO de Yummy Sports est un produit sans gluten et keto, contenant une source de protéines de haute qualité qui est facilement absorbée par le corps. Avec 11 délicieuses saveurs au choix, le carburant de votre mode de vie n'aura jamais eu aussi bon goût !  Instruction : Ajouter 1 mesure à 8oz (250mL) de liquide, bien agiter et savourer ! NPN : 80097125

$29.99

Yummy Sports K-Energy

Keto Energy Drink Replacement (30 Servings - 210g) Replace sugar-filled energy drinks and teeth-...

Keto Energy Drink Replacement (30 Servings - 210g) Replace sugar-filled energy drinks and teeth-staining coffee with K-Energy. Boost your energy levels, conquer your keto goals, and fuel your day with the best tasting ketogenic supplement on the market.   Directions: Add 1 scoop to 8oz (250mL) of cold water, shake well & enjoy!   NPN : 80103416

$7.99

Yummy Sports Shaker

Yellow & Blue - 600ML Equipped with a mixing ball, 100% leak-free, BPA-free, and a convenient...

Yellow & Blue - 600ML Equipped with a mixing ball, 100% leak-free, BPA-free, and a convenient finger loop for easy carrying, just scoop, shake and enjoy the best tasting supplements!   #YUMMYLIFE  

$7.99

Yummy Sports Shaker

Pink & Aqua Shaker - 600mL Equipped with a mixing ball, 100% leak-free, BPA-free, and a conve...

Pink & Aqua Shaker - 600mL Equipped with a mixing ball, 100% leak-free, BPA-free, and a convenient finger loop for easy carrying, just scoop, shake and enjoy the best tasting supplements!   #YUMMYLIFE

Français
Français

Discount

$54.99

Yummy Sports Angry Badger

Hardcore Pre-Workout (40 Servings - 300g) Angry Badger is a low stimulant, high focus, mood boost...

Hardcore Pre-Workout (40 Servings - 300g) Angry Badger is a low stimulant, high focus, mood boosting pre-workout that promises to deliver clean energy and an amazing workout. Intensify your workouts, and bring out your inner badger -show the world that no challenge can hold you back.   Directions: Add 1 scoop to 8oz (250mL) of water, shake well & enjoy!   NPN : 80103129

$44.99

Yummy Sports Angry Unicorn

Pre-Workout  (60 servings - 270g) Experience true unicorn results with Angry Unicorn.  Comprised ...

Pre-Workout  (60 servings - 270g) Experience true unicorn results with Angry Unicorn.  Comprised of dynamic and unique sensory ingredients, this pre-workout delivers great focus, and clean energy. Angry Unicorn’s formula make it an optimal pre-workout for mobility, sports, circuit training, and repetitive movements.   NPN: 80103186

$29.99

Yummy Sports BCAA

Powder (30 Servings - 210g) Enjoy the taste of your favourite candy around the clock guilt-free!...

Powder (30 Servings - 210g) Enjoy the taste of your favourite candy around the clock guilt-free! Our powder form Candies BCAAs are vegan and keto-friendly, gluten-free and sugar-free. Maximize protein synthesis, stay hydrated, and satisfy your sweet tooth!   Directions: Add 1 scoop to 8oz (250mL) of cold water, shake well & enjoy!   NPN : 80097035

$34.99

Yummy Sports Beach Ready

Fat Burner (30 Servings - 180g) Beach Ready is vegan, has 0 calories, and 0 sugar. This top tier...

Fat Burner (30 Servings - 180g) Beach Ready is vegan, has 0 calories, and 0 sugar. This top tier, stimulant-free toning and sculpting powder is comprised of ingredients that help to promote weight loss by reducing the absorption of fat, decrease inflammation, and improve metabolic function. Reach your goals and get Beach Ready the most delicious way possible!   Directions: Add 1 scoop to 8oz of cold water, shake well & enjoy!   NPN : 80103180

$49.99

Yummy Sports EAA

Powder (40 Servings - 360g) Enjoy the taste of your favourite candy around the clock guilt-free!...

Powder (40 Servings - 360g) Enjoy the taste of your favourite candy around the clock guilt-free! Our powder form EAAs are vegan and keto-friendly, gluten-free and sugar-free. Maximize protein synthesis, stay hydrated, and satisfy your sweet tooth!   Directions: Add 1 scoop to 8oz (250mL) of cold water, shake well & enjoy!   NPN : 80109580

$44.99

Yummy Sports Greens

Découvrez le nouveau mélange de greens avec enzymes, prébiotiques et antioxydants. Le Greens de Y...

Découvrez le nouveau mélange de greens avec enzymes, prébiotiques et antioxydants. Le Greens de Yummy Sports, supporte le système immunitaire, est une excellente source de super-aliment, contient une formule équilibrée d'enzymes, de fibres, de fruits et de légumes. De plus, chaque scoop comptabilise 3 portions de fruits et de légumes. Vegan Sucré au stevia Sans gluten Sans OGM

$54.99

Yummy Sports ISO 2lbs

90% Whey Protein Isolate (30 servings) With 27g of protein and approximately 110 calories per sc...

90% Whey Protein Isolate (30 servings) With 27g of protein and approximately 110 calories per scoop, Yummy Sports ISO Protein is a gluten-free, keto-friendly product containing a high quality source of protein that is easily absorbed by the body. With 11 delicious flavours to choose from, fueling your lifestyle has never tasted so Yummy!    Directions: Add 1 scoop to 8oz (250mL) of cold water, shake well & enjoy!   NPN : 80097125

$29.99

Yummy Sports K-Energy

Keto Energy Drink Replacement (30 Servings - 210g) Replace sugar-filled energy drinks and teeth-...

Keto Energy Drink Replacement (30 Servings - 210g) Replace sugar-filled energy drinks and teeth-staining coffee with K-Energy. Boost your energy levels, conquer your keto goals, and fuel your day with the best tasting ketogenic supplement on the market.   Directions: Add 1 scoop to 8oz (250mL) of cold water, shake well & enjoy!   NPN : 80103416

English
English